Latest Products http://www.babanamak.in Latest Products Mon, 24 Feb 2020 19:26:12 +0530 en-us http://www.babanamak.in Tez Patta http://www.babanamak.in/tez-patta.htm http://www.babanamak.in/tez-patta.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of fresh Tez Patta. Reckoned for its purity, excellent taste and rich aroma, our Tez Patta are delicious, nutritive and aromatic. We process them at our state-of-the-art manufacturing facility. Sugandh Mantri http://www.babanamak.in/sugandh-mantri.htm http://www.babanamak.in/sugandh-mantri.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among well-reckoned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sugandh Mantri. We offer them in bulk all year round, owing to our association with leading Sugandh Mantri raw materials providers. Sugandh Kokila http://www.babanamak.in/sugandh-kokila.htm http://www.babanamak.in/sugandh-kokila.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy premium Sugandh Kokila of the finest grade at market leading prices. Our company processes them at our ultramodern manufacturing facility and offers Sugandh Kokila in bulk to customers. Sugandh Bala http://www.babanamak.in/sugandh-bala.htm http://www.babanamak.in/sugandh-bala.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy breakage free, uncontaminated and fresh Sugandh Bala at market leading prices from us. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of premium Sugandh Bala in compliance with international quality standards. Ratanjot http://www.babanamak.in/ratanjot.htm http://www.babanamak.in/ratanjot.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of a vast variety of Ratanjot. Processed at our state-of-the-art manufacturing facility under hygienic conditions, our entire range of Ratanjot is 100% pure, fresh and aromatic. Pumpkin Seeds http://www.babanamak.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm http://www.babanamak.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in processing and trading of premium range of Pumpkin Seeds. Owing to our association with leading raw material providers, we are able to offer an exclusive variety that is organic, fresh, aromatic and flavourful. Kapoor Kachri http://www.babanamak.in/kapoor-kachri.htm http://www.babanamak.in/kapoor-kachri.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For those seeking to purchase premium Kapoor Kachri, we are the best place. We are a general processing and trading company offering superior grade Kapoor Kachri at market leading prices as per requirement. Jata Maashi http://www.babanamak.in/jata-maashi.htm http://www.babanamak.in/jata-maashi.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy superior-grade Jata Maashi that are cultivated organically and processes under hygienic conditions. Over the years, we have formed strong tie-ups with renowned producers to provide us with raw material. Hawan Samagri http://www.babanamak.in/hawan-samagri.htm http://www.babanamak.in/hawan-samagri.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among leading Manufacturer and Suppliers of premium Hawan Samagri. Apart from being used for various required occasions, our Hawan Samagri is 100% pure, breakage free and fresh. Cucumber Seeds http://www.babanamak.in/cucumber-seeds.htm http://www.babanamak.in/cucumber-seeds.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of providing 100% pure, flavourful and fresh Cucumber Seeds. Courtesy, our association with reliable raw materials, we import premium Cucumber Seeds that can be used for making varied cuisines. Baheda Extract http://www.babanamak.in/baheda-extract.htm http://www.babanamak.in/baheda-extract.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Baheda Extract. Processed out of organically farmed Baheda plant, our Baheda Extract is free from harmful chemicals and has natural antioxidants. ABS Beez Granules http://www.babanamak.in/abs-beez-granules.htm http://www.babanamak.in/abs-beez-granules.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy premium ABS Beez Granules at market leading prices. Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of a variety of ABS Beez Granules. Available with us in varied grades, the ABS Beez Granules we offer are of uncompromised quality. Black Salt http://www.babanamak.in/black-salt.htm http://www.babanamak.in/black-salt.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We own a distinguish position amongst most trustworthy Black Sea Salt Manufacturers in India. Indian Black Salt which is also known as Kala Namak is frequently used to increase the taste of various dishes. Rock Salt http://www.babanamak.in/rock-salt.htm http://www.babanamak.in/rock-salt.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture optimally pure quality Natural Rock Salt. We have earned a strong reputation amongst largest Rock Salt Manufacturers in India. Tukmaria http://www.babanamak.in/tukmaria.htm http://www.babanamak.in/tukmaria.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Tukmaria offered by us is prominently used in numerous kinds of desserts like falooda or sherbet. In addition to this, it is also used in ayurveda for medicine purposes. Alum http://www.babanamak.in/alum.htm http://www.babanamak.in/alum.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are actively functioning as a top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of Alum all over the nation. We make sure that the Alum, we produce and offer is impeccable on counts of quality. Amchur http://www.babanamak.in/amchur.htm http://www.babanamak.in/amchur.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For quality assured Amchur, contact us! We are a recognized Manufacturer and Supplier of Amchur in Uttar Pradesh, India. The Dried Mango Powder, offered by us, is spicy and tangy in taste. Borax Granular http://www.babanamak.in/borax-granular.htm http://www.babanamak.in/borax-granular.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer and Supplier of Borax Granular in Uttar Pradesh, India. Borax Granular, provided by us, is widely used in a mixture of borax and is used as a flux as well. Buckwheat http://www.babanamak.in/buckwheat.htm http://www.babanamak.in/buckwheat.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Buckwheat. The Buckwheat we make available is processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions using advanced technology. Copper Sulphate http://www.babanamak.in/copper-sulphate.htm http://www.babanamak.in/copper-sulphate.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Copper Sulphate. The Copper Sulphate we make available is formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. Ferrous Sulphate Crystals http://www.babanamak.in/ferrous-sulphate-crystals.htm http://www.babanamak.in/ferrous-sulphate-crystals.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the well known Manufacturer and Supplier of Ferrous Sulphate Crystals. The Ferrous Sulphate Crystals offered by us are formulated using quality approved chemical compounds. Multani Mitti http://www.babanamak.in/multani-mitti.htm http://www.babanamak.in/multani-mitti.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We arte bracketed among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Multani Mitti. The Multani Mitti offered by us is an excellent skin- cleansing agent. It helps to clean the skin and get rid of oil, dirt and dead cells. Saunf http://www.babanamak.in/saunf.htm http://www.babanamak.in/saunf.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Saunf. The Saunf offered by us is processed and packaged in hygienic conditions using advanced technology. Dry Singhara http://www.babanamak.in/dry-singhara.htm http://www.babanamak.in/dry-singhara.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Dry Singhara. The Singhara offered by us is dried and processed in neat and hygienic conditions. Chadila http://www.babanamak.in/chadila.htm http://www.babanamak.in/chadila.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Chadila. It is processed and packaged in hygienic conditio0ns using advanced technology. Yellow Mustard Seeds http://www.babanamak.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.babanamak.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Seeds is an unavoidable ingredient of Indian cooking. We are counted amongst few of the most trusted Yellow Mustard Seeds Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Cinnamon http://www.babanamak.in/cinnamon.htm http://www.babanamak.in/cinnamon.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon, forming part of our unique collection is quite outstanding. It is immensely renowned for its delectable taste as well as numerous aesthetic qualities. Sesame Seeds http://www.babanamak.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.babanamak.in/sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sesame Seeds are reliably used in making an eatable delectable. The sesame seeds provided by us possess the capability to make any food delicious. Soap Nuts http://www.babanamak.in/soap-nuts.htm http://www.babanamak.in/soap-nuts.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an entrenched manufacturer of extraordinary Soap Nuts. The soap nuts provided by us usually comprises of a natural detergent i.e. saponin. Kamal Gatta http://www.babanamak.in/kamal-gatta.htm http://www.babanamak.in/kamal-gatta.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Kamal Gatta. The Kamal Gatta we make available is made using dried lotus seeds. It is used for chanting Mahalakshmi mantra for pleasing Lakshmi. Mulethi http://www.babanamak.in/mulethi.htm http://www.babanamak.in/mulethi.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Mulethi. It is highly acclaimed for its far reaching health benefits. Mulethi boosts immunity, improves memory and provides protection to the liver. We ensure that it reaches the buyers in moisture-proof packaging options. Vaividang http://www.babanamak.in/vaividang.htm http://www.babanamak.in/vaividang.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Vaividang. It is highly beneficial in variety of diseases and also used in homeopathy. To cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Vaividang in our spacious warehouse. Tomar Seeds http://www.babanamak.in/tomar-seeds.htm http://www.babanamak.in/tomar-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Tomar Seeds. It is processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Seeds before the final dispatch. Black Cumin Seeds http://www.babanamak.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm http://www.babanamak.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Black Cummin Seeds provided by us are heartily used in innumerable kind of foods. Its unparalleled fragrance and capability to entail a mouthwatering taste to most of the foods, makes it one of the demanding item. Akarkara Roots http://www.babanamak.in/akarkara-roots.htm http://www.babanamak.in/akarkara-roots.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530  We are a reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of Akarkara Roots in Uttar Pradesh, India. We are backed by a team of skilled farmers who know everything for the cultivation of these roots.